Sound Choice Update…..Triple Certified!

I met with the Sound Choice auditor on Friday, February 17th and went through my Sound Choice collection. Embarrassingly enough, I had 10 high quality labeled fakes in my collection of ~400 Sound Choice discs. Those discs were pulled from the collection and I deleted them from my digital library.

We also found a couple of discs that I missed during the ripping process so I actually added some new material to the library as a result of the audit.

Although I don’t have the official paperwork yet, the auditor gave me the thumbs up and notified Sound Choice that I am compliant.

AuditPic

I don’t know for certain, but I believe this make me the only karaoke host in the state of Washington that is certified with the “Big 3” – Stellar Records/Pop-Hits Monthly, Chartbuster, and Sound Choice.

I should have the final paperwork soon and will do a final update on Sound Choice once I have it in hand.

 

-Chris

One Comment on “Sound Choice Update…..Triple Certified!”

  1. Cassie says:

    When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get three emails with the same
    comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that
    service? Many thanks!


Leave a Reply

