I am published in Northwest Karaoke Guide…

 

A few weeks ago, I started writing an article for a regional karaoke and entertainment monthly called Northwest Karaoke and Live Entertainment Guide. I did it on a whim as a response to some of the other articles I have seen in the guide over the last couple of years.

There have been a lot of articles about piracy and the toll it has taken on the industry, the clubs, the legal KJ’s and the singers. All of the articles make their point and discuss valid issues. But few of them addressed things that different groups of people could do to help.

I have a tendency to be long winded when I write (and speak!) so the article ended up being much longer than what they normally publish. The first of what I am estimating to be three parts was published in this months new edition which also ushers in a new format for the magazine.

Kudos to Ty and the rest of the folks that contribute to the magazine!

You can download a PDF version of the magazine here.

 

-Chris

One Comment on “I am published in Northwest Karaoke Guide…”

  1. Kevin says:

    Congrats, Chris! Very cool!


Leave a Reply

