My new case!

Today I received my brand new Odyssey FRGS1016WDLX case!  I have had my eyes on this case for about 2 years now. The sliding platform on top for a laptop is what initially sold me. But now that I have it put together, the front panel conversion to a side table that can be used on either side of the rig is also very slick.

My plan is to drop a ZED60-10FX in the top slant along with a DMX lighting controller. Then add a power conditioner, dbx DriveRack PA+, RNC 1773 compressor, wireless mic receiver and drawers for the rest of my karaoke gear.

image

For more info and specs on the case – Odyssey FRGS1016WDLX

 

-Cheers!

Leave a Reply

